Mark Woodsmall, Esq., Attorney
mark@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 101

Max Goldman, Esq., Of Counsel Attorney
max@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 103

Christina Brown, Esq., Attorney
christina@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 104

Nelson Chu, Esq., Attorney
nelson@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 102

Kelly Cheung, Esq., Attorney
kelly@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 108

 

Eva Woodsmall, MA., Advocate/Parent Facilitator
mówi po polsku
eva@woodsmalllawgroup.com

Veronica Martinez-Lopez, Executive Assistant
Hablo Español
veronica@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 107

Maria Tarango, Office Manager
billing@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 105

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *