Contact

Check all that apply:

For an email or phone call response

For a workshop

For a pamphlet


First Name *

Last Name *

Address One

Address Two

City

State

Zip Code

Phone Number *

Email Address *

Comments & Questions

We offer free 1 hour consultations:

Mark Woodsmall, Esq., Attorney
mark@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 101

Max Goldman, Esq., Of Counsel Attorney
max@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 103

Nelson Chu, Esq., Attorney
nelson@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 102

Kelly Cheung, Esq., Attorney
kelly@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 108

Justin Youngs, Esq., Attorney
justin@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 103

 

Eva Woodsmall, MA., Advocate/Parent Facilitator
mówi po polsku
eva@woodsmalllawgroup.com

Veronica Martinez-Lopez, Executive Assistant
Hablo Español
veronica@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 109

Maria Tarango, Office Manager
billing@woodsmalllawgroup.com
Ext. 100

Our offices are located in the Los Angeles suburb community of Pasadena.

DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE
2076 Lincoln Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103

Reserved parking is available in the rear of the building. Our offices are fully accessible to better serve our clients.

 

We provide services in:

Los Angeles

Orange

Ventura

Riverside

San Bernardino Counties